HOME PAGE CONTACT US NIA TEAM OUR CONTEST
 

 

Get A Quote & Start Saving Today!

* Full Name
* Email
* Phone
 *Insurance Type  
The NIA Team (Nash Insurance & Associates Staff)

Principals:

Brandon Nash - Owner/President
Brandon@NashFL.com

Meet Brandon and Brad Nash

Brandon Nash is a 3rd generation South Florida insurance agent. After graduating from Florida State University in 2005, he joined his father’s State Farm Insurance agency in Lee County. His area of expertise was in helping businesses with their insurance needs. In 2009, State Farm announced their intention to leave Florida in the property insurance market. Brandon realized that the only way to truly help the people of Southwest Florida with all of their business and personal insurance was to open his own Independent Insurance Agency. Thus began Nash Insurance & Associates in December of 2009. At that time, Brandon affiliated himself with a large agency in another area of Florida and acquired several top companies; some are only written through a few agencies in Southwest Florida.

Two years later, his father, Brad Nash, left his State Farm Insurance agency of 32 years and joined forces with his son. Brad wanted to be able to give clients better choices for their personal and business insurance needs, including their Life and Health insurance. Brad’s wife, Melloe, also joined our agency team. She was there when Brad began his insurance career and is here with us now. Together, Brandon, Brad, and Melloe Nash are striving to make Nash Insurance & Associates the best agency for your Southwest Florida insurance protection.

Brandon is very active in his community. He enjoys playing tennis, spending time at the beach and attending Next level Church. Brad and Melloe also enjoy playing tennis, being with their children and grandchildren and attending McGregor Baptist church. Please click on the “Community Support Tab” to see other areas of involvement in our community.

Brad Nash - Owner/Vice President
Brad@NashFL.com


Residential Department:

Mary Ellen – Sales Agent
MaryE@NashFL.com

Karen Boddy – Sales Agent
Karen@NashFL.com

Raquel Miralles – Sales Agent
Raquel@NashFL.com

Lorrie Helsel – Sales Agent
Lorrie@NashFL.com

Gina Wittwer – Service Agent
Gina@NashFl.com

Jazmine Guzman – Service Agent & Processor
Jazmine@NashFl.com

Melloe Nash – Administrative Assistant
Melloe@NashFL.com


Commercial Department:

Idalia Melendez –Office Manager/Commercial Account Manager
Idalia@NashFL.com

Brandon Nash – Principle & Producer
Brandon@NashFL.com

Brad Nash – Co-Owner & Producer
Brad@NashFL.com

Outside Sales Staff:

Cyndi Doragh – All Lines Producer
Cyndi.Doragh@doraghlawfirm.com

Peter E. Redpath
Life Insurance & Retirement Planning Consultant

Peter.E.Redpath@g mail.com

Company Info Personal Insurance Business Insurance Stay Connected
Contact Us
NIA Team
Our Contest
Our Story
Home Insurance
Auto Insurance
Flood Insurance
Umbrella Insurance
Commercial Buildings
General Liability
Workers Compensation
Condo Association & HOA's

Copyright 2013 - Nash Insurance & Associates, LLC