HOME PAGE CONTACT US NIA TEAM OUR CONTEST
 

 

Get A Quote & Start Saving Today!

* Full Name
* Email
* Phone
 *Insurance Type  
Contact Us

Nash Insurance & Associates (NIA Team)

8801 College Parkway, Suites 1 & 5

Fort Myers, FL  33919

 

Phone:  239-333-0888

Toll Free:  877-599-6274

Residential Fax:  239-333-0220

Commercial Fax:  239-689-7658

Residential Department:

Mary Ellen – Sales Agent
MaryE@nashfl.com

Karen Boddy – Sales Agent
Karen@nashfl.com

Raquel Miralles – Sales Agent
Raquele@nashfl.com

Lorrie Helsel - Sales Agent
Lorrie@nashfl.com

Gina Wittwer - Service Agent
Gina@nashfl.com

Jazmin Guzman – Service Agent & Processor
Jazmin@NashFL.com

Melloe Nash – Administrative Assistant
Melloe@nashfl.com


Commercial Department:

Idalia Melendez –Office Manager/Commercial Account Manager
Idalia@nashfl.com

Robin Amar – Commercial Account Manager
Robin@nashfl.com

Brandon Nash – Principal & Producer
Brandon@nashfl.com

Brad Nash – Co-Owner & Producer
Brad@nashfl.com

Outside Sales Staff:

Cyndi Doragh – All Lines Producer
Cyndi.Doragh@doraghlawfirm.com

Peter E. Redpath
Life Insurance & Retirement Planning Consultant

Peter.E.Redpath@g mail.com

 

Get Driving Directions To Our Office


View Larger Map

Company Info Personal Insurance Business Insurance Stay Connected
Contact Us
NIA Team
Our Contest
Our Story
Home Insurance
Auto Insurance
Flood Insurance
Umbrella Insurance
Commercial Buildings
General Liability
Workers Compensation
Condo Association & HOA's

Copyright 2013 - Nash Insurance & Associates, LLC