HOME PAGE CONTACT US NIA TEAM OUR CONTEST
 

 

Get A Quote & Start Saving Today!

* Full Name
* Email
* Phone
 *Insurance Type  
Contact Us

Nash Insurance & Associates (NIA Team)

8801 College Parkway, Suites 1 & 5

Fort Myers, FL  33919

 

Phone:  239-333-0888

Toll Free:  877-599-6274

Residential Fax:  239-333-0220

Commercial Fax:  239-689-7658

Residential Department:

Mary Ellen Tommey – Sales Agent

Direct Line: 239-690-4847
MaryE@nashfl.com

Karen Boddy – Sales Agent

Direct Line: 239-690-4840
Karen@nashfl.com

Brenda Blake-Manley – Sales Agent

Direct Line: 239-690-4844
Brenda@nashfl.com

Lorrie Helsel - Sales Agent

Direct Line: 239-690-4843
Lorrie@nashfl.com

Gina Wittwer - Service Agent

Direct Line: 239-690-4842
Gina@nashfl.com

Jazmin Guzman – Service Agent & Processor

Direct Line: 239-690-4854
Jazmin@NashFL.com

Melloe Nash – Administrative Assistant
Melloe@nashfl.com


Commercial Department:

Idalia Melendez –Office Manager/Commercial Account Manager

Direct: 239-690-4850
Idalia@nashfl.com

Brandon Nash – Principal & Producer
Brandon@nashfl.com

Brad Nash – Co-Owner & Producer
Brad@nashfl.com


Outside Sales Staff:

Cyndi Doragh – All Lines Producer

Direct Line: 239-357-5758
Cyndi.Doragh@doraghlawfirm.com

Peter E. Redpath - Life Insurance & Retirement Planning Consultant

Direct Line: 215-356-3529
Peter.E.Redpath@g mail.com

 

Get Driving Directions To Our Office


View Larger Map

Company Info Personal Insurance Business Insurance Stay Connected
Contact Us
NIA Team
Our Contest
Our Story
Home Insurance
Auto Insurance
Flood Insurance
Umbrella Insurance
Commercial Buildings
General Liability
Workers Compensation
Condo Association & HOA's

Copyright 2013 - Nash Insurance & Associates, LLC